The United Arab Emirates (“UAE”) is a Federation established in 1971 in the area previously known as the Trucial Coast in the Arabian Gulf. Seven Emirates, namely:

Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ras Al Khaimah, Umm Al Quwain, Ajman and Fujairah.

For more information visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *